2013
7

Feb

Liam, Joe, Amy, Martin, Suzanne, Josh and Alice join the team!

Category: Company News Published on: 7th February 2013

We’ve been so busy recently that we forgot to announce our new team members! Due to continued growth in all areas of our business, we’re pleased to announce we’ve taken on new staff in every department to help us with our ever growing client list.

New Starters image

They’re a friendly bunch and have been settling in well over the last few months, getting stuck in with all things Digital. Each new team member has a wealth of experience in different areas and we all agree they’re all bringing something extra special to our Clicky team, helping make our work some of the best yet.

Why not email them to say hi?

  • Liam (Digital Advertising) – Liam@clicky.co.uk
  • Joe (SEO) – Joe@clicky.co.uk
  • Amy (Digital Advertising) – Amy@clicky.co.uk
  • Martin (Business Development) – Martin@clicky.co.uk
  • Suzanne (Web Design & Development) – Suzanne@clicky.co.uk
  • Josh (Web Design & Development) – Josh@clicky.co.uk
  • Alice (Digital Advertising) – Alice@clicky.co.uk

Want to be part of something special and join our award winning team? We’re recruiting for still more roles… check them out here >>

Category: Company News | © Copyright Clicky Media Ltd 2013
close

Need a quote?

Fill in our really simple form below & we will be in touch ASAP!

We'll do our best to respond within 2 working hours.
If you need a quicker response please call us FREE on 0800 222 9300.

Top
Your browser is out of date. This website is built to work on the latest browsers. Find out more »