Get a quote.

tell us what you are looking to achieve & we will design a strategy to reach your goals. rather speak to someone? call 0800 222 9300.

Submit.

We'll do our best to respond within 2 working hours.

If you need a quicker response please call us on 0800 222 9300.

clicky.™

call 0800 222 9300 lines closed until Monday 9am

Get a quote.
news / 4 years ago

Liam, Joe, Amy, Martin, Suzanne, Josh and Alice join the team!.

We’ve been so busy recently that we forgot to announce our new team members! Due to continued growth in all areas of our business, we’re pleased to announce we’ve taken on ne...

Author.

Amy Norris

[Head of Marketing]

Published.

07/02/2013 @ 11:49am

New Starters image

They’re a friendly bunch and have been settling in well over the last few months, getting stuck in with all things Digital. Each new team member has a wealth of experience in different areas and we all agree they’re all bringing something extra special to our Clicky team, helping make our work some of the best yet.

Why not email them to say hi?

  • Liam (Digital Advertising) – Liam@clicky.co.uk
  • Joe (SEO) – Joe@clicky.co.uk
  • Amy (Digital Advertising) – Amy@clicky.co.uk
  • Martin (Business Development) – Martin@clicky.co.uk
  • Suzanne (Web Design & Development) – Suzanne@clicky.co.uk
  • Josh (Web Design & Development) – Josh@clicky.co.uk
  • Alice (Digital Advertising) – Alice@clicky.co.uk

Want to be part of something special and join our award winning team? We’re recruiting for still more roles… check them out here >>

#more

news / 2 days ago

Axis Recruitment choose clicky.

news / 3 days ago

Adlington website launched.

insight / 3 days ago

5 hospitality brands getting digital just right.

news / 3 days ago

Amazon launches Echo Look.

news / 4 days ago

Carden Park choose Clicky.

company / 5 days ago

Jonney joins Clicky.

insight / 1 week ago

4 big things from F8 2017.

news / 1 week ago

Where advertising budgets went in 2016.

insight / 1 week ago

Are you missing out on 25% of the search market?.

news / 2 weeks ago

Google Image search now offering style ideas.

fun / 2 weeks ago

Vintage Clicky / April.

fun / 3 weeks ago

Clicky Island Discs / Bryony.

company / 3 weeks ago

Clicky CEO to speak at Global Travel Conference 2017.

company / 3 weeks ago

New Starter / Bryony.

company / 3 weeks ago

Neville Johnson & Tom Howley select Clicky.

View more.

Free Download

FREE: 2017 Guide to Travel Digital Marketing.

The insights you need to create a winning travel digital strategy in 2017 and beyond...

learn more