Get a quote.

tell us what you are looking to achieve & we will design a strategy to reach your goals. rather speak to someone? call 0800 222 9300.

Submit.

We'll do our best to respond within 2 working hours.

If you need a quicker response please call us on 0800 222 9300.

clicky.™

call 0800 222 9300 lines closed until Monday 9am

Get a quote.

news / 4 years ago

Liam, Joe, Amy, Martin, Suzanne, Josh and Alice join the team!.

We’ve been so busy recently that we forgot to announce our new team members! Due to continued growth in all areas of our business, we’re pleased to announce we’ve taken on ne...

Author.

Amy Norris

[Head of Marketing]

Published.

07/02/2013 @ 11:49am

New Starters image

They’re a friendly bunch and have been settling in well over the last few months, getting stuck in with all things Digital. Each new team member has a wealth of experience in different areas and we all agree they’re all bringing something extra special to our Clicky team, helping make our work some of the best yet.

Why not email them to say hi?

  • Liam (Digital Advertising) – Liam@clicky.co.uk
  • Joe (SEO) – Joe@clicky.co.uk
  • Amy (Digital Advertising) – Amy@clicky.co.uk
  • Martin (Business Development) – Martin@clicky.co.uk
  • Suzanne (Web Design & Development) – Suzanne@clicky.co.uk
  • Josh (Web Design & Development) – Josh@clicky.co.uk
  • Alice (Digital Advertising) – Alice@clicky.co.uk

Want to be part of something special and join our award winning team? We’re recruiting for still more roles… check them out here >>

#more

company / 21 hours ago

Service Spotlight: Design.

news / 2 days ago

Last chance to register for our exclusive Nottingham event.

fun / 3 days ago

Clicky Island Discs / Jake Pike.

company / 3 days ago

Remploy Recruit Clicky!.

insight / 5 days ago

How to stop spelling from ruining your marketing.

featured / 1 week ago

Get tickets for our special Google event in Nottingham.

insight / 1 week ago

5 Big Brands That Rebranded in 2016.

resources / 1 week ago

FREE Download: 2017 Guide to Travel Digital Marketing.

company / 2 weeks ago

5 Great Things About Nottingham: Rebel Writers.

company / 2 weeks ago

Your Travel Launched.

company / 2 weeks ago

Kielder Waterside launched.

fun / 2 weeks ago

Clicky Island Discs / Laura Hothersall.

insight / 3 weeks ago

Email Marketing – Sending & Reporting.

insight / 3 weeks ago

25 Statistics About Marketing in 2016.

company / 3 weeks ago

5 Great Things About Nottingham: History.

View more.

Award

Clicky shortlisted for prestigious Training award.

We are really pleased to announce that we have been shortlisted for the Cheshire High Sheriff’s Awards for Enterprise in the Training category!

learn more