Get a quote.

tell us what you are looking to achieve & we will design a strategy to reach your goals. rather speak to someone? call 0800 222 9300.

Submit.

We'll do our best to respond within 2 working hours.

If you need a quicker response please call us on 0800 222 9300.

clicky.™

call 0800 222 9300 lines open at 9am today

Get a quote.
news / 4 years ago

Liam, Joe, Amy, Martin, Suzanne, Josh and Alice join the team!.

We’ve been so busy recently that we forgot to announce our new team members! Due to continued growth in all areas of our business, we’re pleased to announce we’ve taken on ne...

Author.

Amy Norris

[Head of Marketing]

Published.

07/02/2013 @ 11:49am

New Starters image

They’re a friendly bunch and have been settling in well over the last few months, getting stuck in with all things Digital. Each new team member has a wealth of experience in different areas and we all agree they’re all bringing something extra special to our Clicky team, helping make our work some of the best yet.

Why not email them to say hi?

  • Liam (Digital Advertising) – Liam@clicky.co.uk
  • Joe (SEO) – Joe@clicky.co.uk
  • Amy (Digital Advertising) – Amy@clicky.co.uk
  • Martin (Business Development) – Martin@clicky.co.uk
  • Suzanne (Web Design & Development) – Suzanne@clicky.co.uk
  • Josh (Web Design & Development) – Josh@clicky.co.uk
  • Alice (Digital Advertising) – Alice@clicky.co.uk

Want to be part of something special and join our award winning team? We’re recruiting for still more roles… check them out here >>

#more

company / 20 hours ago

A Day In The Life / Jake Pittman.

insight / 3 days ago

Facebook copies Snapchat’s ‘Stories’ Feature.

fun / 3 days ago

Vintage Clicky / March.

company / 6 days ago

All About Me choose Clicky.

fun / 6 days ago

Our Top 5 YouTube ads – and why they rock.

fun / 1 week ago

Clicky Island Discs / Josh.

company / 2 weeks ago

CPD Digital Event.

company / 2 weeks ago

My first week at Clicky.

insight / 3 weeks ago

How to write attention grabbing headlines.

news / 3 weeks ago

The end of Google Certified Shops.

fun / 4 weeks ago

Vintage Clicky / February.

fun / 4 weeks ago

Clicky Island Discs / Katie.

company / 1 month ago

New starter / Katie.

news / 1 month ago

Display vs. Search Advertising: Where Should You Be Investing?.

company / 1 month ago

A day in the life / Rhian.

View more.

Award

We’re a Premier Google Partner.

Our Google Premier Partner status now has a full-house of all 5 company specialisms. We also manage more than £8million in ad-spend every year.

learn more