how can we help?

tell us what you are looking to achieve & we will design a strategy to reach your goals. rather speak to someone? call 0800 222 9300.

Submit.

We'll do our best to respond within 2 working hours.

If you need a quicker response please call us on 0800 222 9300.

clicky.™

call 0800 222 9300 lines closed until Monday 9am

Get a quote.
news / 5 years ago

Liam, Joe, Amy, Martin, Suzanne, Josh and Alice join the team!.

We’ve been so busy recently that we forgot to announce our new team members! Due to continued growth in all areas of our business, we’re pleased to announce we’ve taken on ne...


Author.

Amy Norris

[Head of Marketing]

Published.

07/02/2013 @ 11:49am

New Starters image

They’re a friendly bunch and have been settling in well over the last few months, getting stuck in with all things Digital. Each new team member has a wealth of experience in different areas and we all agree they’re all bringing something extra special to our Clicky team, helping make our work some of the best yet.

Why not email them to say hi?

  • Liam (Digital Advertising) – Liam@clicky.co.uk
  • Joe (SEO) – Joe@clicky.co.uk
  • Amy (Digital Advertising) – Amy@clicky.co.uk
  • Martin (Business Development) – Martin@clicky.co.uk
  • Suzanne (Web Design & Development) – Suzanne@clicky.co.uk
  • Josh (Web Design & Development) – Josh@clicky.co.uk
  • Alice (Digital Advertising) – Alice@clicky.co.uk

Want to be part of something special and join our award winning team? We’re recruiting for still more roles… check them out here >>

#more

company / 1 day ago

Merry Christmas.

insight / 2 days ago

The only guide to search you’ll need in 2018.

insight / 2 days ago

Social media statistics 2016 vs 2017.

insight / 3 days ago

5 digital design trends to look out for in 2018.

news / 3 days ago

Clicky shortlisted for Large Digital Agency of the Year 2018.

fun / 5 days ago

YouTube rewind 2017.

company / 5 days ago

Reevoo choose Clicky.

company / 1 week ago

Spotify Wrapped: Clicky’s year in music.

company / 1 week ago

Day in the life / Vic.

news / 1 week ago

Christmas opening hours.

insight / 3 weeks ago

How do the top 5 UK websites rank on Google Page Speed?.

company / 3 weeks ago

Jonney passes Google Academy “Digital Sales” Exam.

news / 3 weeks ago

Clicky Nottingham Update.

news / 3 weeks ago

Festive designs.

news / 4 weeks ago

Introducing Twitter Promote.

View more.

New

Little Mistress choose Clicky.

We’re incredibly excited to announce that Clicky will be partnering with leading online boutique fashion brand, Little Mistress!

learn more