Get a quote.

tell us what you are looking to achieve & we will design a strategy to reach your goals. rather speak to someone? call 0800 222 9300.

Submit.

We'll do our best to respond within 2 working hours.

If you need a quicker response please call us on 0800 222 9300.

clicky.™

call 0800 222 9300 lines closed - we're back at 9am

Get a quote.
news / 5 years ago

Liam, Joe, Amy, Martin, Suzanne, Josh and Alice join the team!.

We’ve been so busy recently that we forgot to announce our new team members! Due to continued growth in all areas of our business, we’re pleased to announce we’ve taken on ne...


Author.

Amy Norris

[Head of Marketing]

Published.

07/02/2013 @ 11:49am

New Starters image

They’re a friendly bunch and have been settling in well over the last few months, getting stuck in with all things Digital. Each new team member has a wealth of experience in different areas and we all agree they’re all bringing something extra special to our Clicky team, helping make our work some of the best yet.

Why not email them to say hi?

  • Liam (Digital Advertising) – Liam@clicky.co.uk
  • Joe (SEO) – Joe@clicky.co.uk
  • Amy (Digital Advertising) – Amy@clicky.co.uk
  • Martin (Business Development) – Martin@clicky.co.uk
  • Suzanne (Web Design & Development) – Suzanne@clicky.co.uk
  • Josh (Web Design & Development) – Josh@clicky.co.uk
  • Alice (Digital Advertising) – Alice@clicky.co.uk

Want to be part of something special and join our award winning team? We’re recruiting for still more roles… check them out here >>

#more

company / 4 hours ago

A gorgeous new site for Tom Howley.

insight / 1 day ago

How to make more money on Black Friday.

news / 3 days ago

Bing Intent Ads – Display Is Back On Bing.

featured / 1 week ago

Little Mistress choose Clicky.

company / 1 week ago

Jonney climbs Kilimanjaro.

insight / 1 week ago

Free download: Digital Marketing in Higher Education Whitepaper.

insight / 2 weeks ago

Rebranding your logo.

news / 2 weeks ago

AdWords Can Double Your Daily Budget – What You Need To Know.

news / 2 weeks ago

Clicky shortlisted for Digital Team of the Year.

news / 2 weeks ago

A New Website for Habitu.

news / 3 weeks ago

News in digital / September.

news / 3 weeks ago

A beautiful new site for Neville Johnson.

company / 4 weeks ago

New Starter / Lee.

company / 4 weeks ago

Jonney faces the Kilimanjaro challenge.

insight / 4 weeks ago

The UK University Social Media Rankings / Infographic.

View more.

Award

We’re a Premier Google Partner.

Our Google Premier Partner status now has a full-house of all 5 company specialisms. We also manage more than £12million in ad-spend every year.

learn more