Get a quote.

tell us what you are looking to achieve & we will design a strategy to reach your goals. rather speak to someone? call 0800 222 9300.

Submit.

We'll do our best to respond within 2 working hours.

If you need a quicker response please call us on 0800 222 9300.

clicky.™

call 0800 222 9300 lines open now until 5pm today

Get a quote.
news / 5 years ago

Liam, Joe, Amy, Martin, Suzanne, Josh and Alice join the team!.

We’ve been so busy recently that we forgot to announce our new team members! Due to continued growth in all areas of our business, we’re pleased to announce we’ve taken on ne...


Author.

Amy Norris

[Head of Marketing]

Published.

07/02/2013 @ 11:49am

New Starters image

They’re a friendly bunch and have been settling in well over the last few months, getting stuck in with all things Digital. Each new team member has a wealth of experience in different areas and we all agree they’re all bringing something extra special to our Clicky team, helping make our work some of the best yet.

Why not email them to say hi?

  • Liam (Digital Advertising) – Liam@clicky.co.uk
  • Joe (SEO) – Joe@clicky.co.uk
  • Amy (Digital Advertising) – Amy@clicky.co.uk
  • Martin (Business Development) – Martin@clicky.co.uk
  • Suzanne (Web Design & Development) – Suzanne@clicky.co.uk
  • Josh (Web Design & Development) – Josh@clicky.co.uk
  • Alice (Digital Advertising) – Alice@clicky.co.uk

Want to be part of something special and join our award winning team? We’re recruiting for still more roles… check them out here >>

#more

company / 1 hour ago

#Clickyis10.

company / 1 week ago

New Starter / Dan.

company / 1 week ago

New starter / Matthew.

fun / 2 weeks ago

10 ways ProSupport can help your business.

news / 3 weeks ago

New Starter / Ellis.

fun / 4 weeks ago

Top 10 games to play from your sofa.

news / 4 weeks ago

Marketers: Catching them all could be back on the cards.

company / 1 month ago

Day In The life / Bethany.

news / 1 month ago

New starter / Kayley.

fun / 1 month ago

Top 10 Global Agency Campaigns.

insight / 1 month ago

Virtual Reality for Universities.

fun / 2 months ago

Top 10 Places To Visit In North Wales.

insight / 2 months ago

Why your website should be your online shop front.

company / 2 months ago

10 of our favourite digital projects.

insight / 2 months ago

10 Best Uses of VR Online.

View more.

Free Download

FREE: 2017 Guide to Travel Digital Marketing.

The insights you need to create a winning travel digital strategy in 2017 and beyond...

learn more